

# STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

FILED

February 28 2014

Ed Smith
CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT
STATE OF MONTANA

7 WEST SIXTH AVENUE, SUITE 2B • P.O. BOX 577 • HELENA, MONTANA 59624 (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763 Web Site: www.montanabar.org

February 28, 2014

#### CHAIR

RANDY J. COX PO Box 9199 Missoula, MT 59807

## VICE CHAIR

JACQUELINE T. LENMARK 50 S. Last Chance Gulch Helena, MT 59601

### **MEMBERS**

MICHAEL B. ANDERSON P.O. Box 3253 Billings, MT 59103

GARY W. BJELLAND PO Box 2269 Great Fails, MT 59403

LOREN J. O'TOOLE, II 209 N. Main Plentywood, MT 59254

DEBRA D. PARKER P.O. Box 7873 Missoula, MT 59807

MICHAEL P. SAND 1700 W. Koch, Ste 5 Boseman, MT 59715

# BAR ADMISSIONS ADMINISTRATOR

MARIE CONNOLLY
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT 59624
mconnolly@montanabar.org

Mr. Ed Smith, Clerk Montana Supreme Court P.O. Box 203003 Helena, MT 59620

Dear Mr. Smith:

The applicants listed below have been certified by the Commission on Character & Fitness and have submitted qualifying Uniform Bar Examination and Multistate Professional Responsibility scores as well as attended the Montana Law Seminar. Upon payment of the license tax and dues, they will have fulfilled the requirements for admission to the State Bar of Montana and are eligible to be sworn-in.

Daniel Alan Anderson Kristin Lynn Bailey Bjorn Eric Boyer Timothy H. Campbell Jordan E. Cornett Rosario Clarissa Doriott Dominguez Vince Tsun Yin Fok Benjamin Lloyd Keller Jared Douglas Larsen Elizabeth Anne Lyon Brendan Anthony Reilly Ryan Miles Rutzke Tyler Johnson Siewert Jody E. Smith Mallory Dawn Sullivan Shannon Leigh Sweeney Enoch Keoki Keli'I Waipa Matthew Lloyd Walters John Edward Ward

I have advised the applicants of the dues and fees and directed them to contact your office to arrange to be sworn-in. We look forward to welcoming these successful applicants into the State Bar of Montana.

Sincerely,

MARIE CONNOLLY

Bar Admissions Administrator