

STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

7 WEST SIXTH AVENUE, SUITE 2B • P.O. BOX 577 • HELENA, MONTANA 5964 (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763 Web Site: www.montanabar.org

SEP 2 1 2012 IN THE MATTER OF THE JULY 2012 Ed Smith MONTANA BAR EXAMINATION LERK OF THE SUPREME COURT STATE OF MONTANT

The Members of the Montana Board of Bar Examiners, appointed by this Honofable Court to conduct examinations of candidates for admission to the Bar of Montana, respectfully report that on July 23-25, 2012, they conducted the general examination of applicants for admission to the State Bar of Montana, and the results have been certified by the Board and by the Bar Admissions Administrator.

The Board finds the following-named applicants have passed the July 2012 examination, and it recommends they be admitted to practice law in the State of Montana:

Adams, Heidi Allen. Kyle Andersen, Michael Anderson, Shamp Amanda Anderson, Izamara Ashizawa, Kei Attar. Davina Backman, Kimberly Ball, Dana Battle, Courtney Baxter, Lee Bear Don't Walk, Dennis Beckers, Amanda Bedwell, Jamie Belanger, Ryan Bigger, David Bierke-Owens, Jessica Bluemel, Sara Breuer, Peter Brown, Kristen Bybee, Michael **Bvington**, Jonathon Chaon, Paul Clark, Elizabeth Clark, Rachel Cole, Justin Connell, Haley Dayton, Abigail DiStefano, Francesca

Eden. Michael English, Kathryn Ressler Everett, Joseph Fausser, Aimee Fernando, Sherine Finley, Jessica Fieldheim. Brad Franz, Zachary Froehling, Jesse Gallagher, Liam Gehrz, Thomas Gerstner, Colin Gochas, Nicholas Greene, Rosemary Gregory, Christopher Griffith, Erica Grove, Taylor Haderlie, Nicholas Halverson, Benjamin Hammer, Benjamin Hanley, Breena Haslam, Brent Hasquet, Angela Hecht. Devin Hirsch, Edward Houle, Abigail Jackson, Anthony Johnson, Ross Kattel, Ajay

Kell, Chad Kisling, Alicia Koffler, Dean Langerock, Javne Lapham, Ken Laudon, Sterling Leque, Katharine Reinhart, Michele Lewis, Taylor Luchs, Richard Macomber, Arthur Madduri, Vijay Martin, Thomas Matise, Brian Mattingley, David Mazanec, Nicholas Mazanec, Sarah McGarry, Robert McLane, Rvan Merth, Meredith Miller, Andrew Molloy, Seamus Mowry, Amy Murphy, Matthew Newcomer, Andrew Neil. Matthew Nichols, Joshua Nicholson, Sunni Preta, Samuel

Pugh, Matthew Radovich, Brianne Rice, Tara Royer, Nathan Ryan, Kyle Schantz, Hanna Schoenleben, Thomas Scoones, Christopher Scott. Zacharv Semmens, John Shaw, Carrie Sherer, Mark Smith, Brady Spayd, Joseph Stone, Nathan Sullivan, John Sweat, Bradley Thomas, Spencer Tunning, Adam Tyrrell, Lilia Van Alstyne, Deborah Wheat, Bryan Whisenand, David Wilkerson, Jessica Wilkinson, Ashley Williams, Melissa Wright, John Zadick, James

FILED

September 21 2012 Ed Smith

CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT STATE OF MONTANA

CHAIR

RANDY J. CON PO Box 9199 Missoula, MT 59807

VICE CHAIR

JACQUELINE T. LENMARK 50 S. Last Chance Guich Heiena, MT 59601

MEMBERS

MICHAEL B. ANDERSON P.O. Box 3253 Billings, MT 59103

GARY W. BJELLAND PO Box 2269 Great Falls, MT 59403

LOREN J. O'TOOLE, H 209 N. Main Plentywood, MT 59254

DEBRA D. PARKER P.O. Box 7873 Missoula, MT 59807

MICHAEL P. SAND 25 Apex Drive, Suite A Bozeman, MT 59718

BAR ADMISSIONS ADMINISTRATOR

MARIE CONNOLLY P.O. Box 577 Helena, MT 59624 meonuolly@montanabar.org

STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

7 WEST SIXTH AVENUE, SUITE 2B • P.O. BOX 577 • HELENA, MONTANA 59624 (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763 Web Site: <u>www.montanabar.org</u>

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants passed the July 2012 examination, but still need to acquire a qualified MPRE score and may not be admitted to the Bar of Montana until that score is attained:

Chin, Janel	McRorie, Patrick
	Mediak, Emma
Darty, Harry	Robertson, Angela
Johnson, Robert	Robison, Sarah
Jolley, Richard	Shellenberger, William
Martin, Waylon	Wambsgans, Sheryl

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants did not pass the July 2012 examination and, accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, are not qualified to be admitted to the Bar of Montana:

Armstrong-Blanchard, Emma Baltes, Heather Crespo, Francisco Granville, John Gustafson, Ryan Hackett, Steven Harrison, Noelle Hill-Hart, Jennifer Huppert, Andrew Kiehn, Stacey LaRoche, Jessica Minor, Kaylan Pojman, Leda Smith, Trevor

Respectfully submitted on the 17th day of September, 2012.

Randy J. Cox renmark Kadquel/inte T. Lenmark Debra D. Parke

Mike B. Anderson

Mike P. Sand W. Bin Gary W **Bielland**