

#### CHAIR

RANDY J. COX Attorney at Law P.O. Box 9199 Missoula, MT 59807 Phone: (406) 543-6646

### VICE CHAIR

JACQUELINE TERRELL LENMARK Attorney at Law 50 S. Last Chance Gulch Helena, MT 59601 Phone: (406) 442-0230

### MEMBERS

MICHAEL B. ANDERSON Attorney at Law P.O. Box 3253 Billings, MT 59103 Phone: (406) 254-8904

GARY W. BJELLAND Attorney at Law P.O. Box 2269 Great Falls, MT 59403-2269 Phone: (406) 727-5000

LOREN J. O'TOOLE, II Attorney at Law 209 N. Main Plentywood, MT 59254 Phone: (406) 765-1630

DEBRA D PARKER Attorney at Law P.O. Box 7873 Missoula, MT 59807 Phone: (406) 327-1517

MICHAEL P. SAND Attorney at Law 25 Apex Drive, Suite A Bozeman, MT 59718 Phone: (406) 587-2995

BAR ADMISSIONS ADMINISTRATOR

VANESSA SANDDAL P.O. Box 577 Helena, MT 59624 Phone: (406) 447-2202 vsanddal@montanabar.org

# STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

7 West 6<sup>th</sup> Avenue, Suite 2B P.O. Box 577 Helena, MT 59624 Phone: (406) 442-7660 Fax: (406) 442-7763



## IN THE MATTER OF THE FEBRUARY 2011 MONTANA BAR EXAMINATION

### REPORT OF THE FEBRUARY 2011 MONTANA BAR EXAMINATION

The Members of the Montana Board of Bar Examiners, appointed by this Honorable Court to conduct examinations of candidates for admission to the Bar of Montana, respectfully report that on February 21-23, 2011, they conducted the general examination of applicants for admission to the Bar of Montana, certified to said Board by the Bar Admissions Administrator. After the examination by all applicants, the said Board of Bar Examiners now reports to this Honorable Court.

The Board finds the following-named applicants have passed the February 2011 examination, and it recommends they be admitted to practice law in the State of Montana, to-wit:

Biehl, Eric Braach, Angel Carraway, John Casey, Luke Cik, Joseph Dannen, Sara Dupont, Jason Flaherty, Daniel Forsyth, Jay Hawes, Andrew Haynal, Jillian Horvat, Patrick Iguchi, Jamie Janecek, Jodi Jones, Gwen Kagie-Shutey, Marie

11

Kalmbach, Justin Kelly, Michael Kennedy, Megan Kerns, Brendon King Jr., Robert Koenig, Andrew Lafrentz, Yvette Luehr, Douglas MacNaughton, Jaime McCamy, Brad McCann, Genet McEnery, Kathryn Morigeau, Shane Moulton. Dashiell Murphy, Connor Neill, Alex

O'Donnell, Bernadette Paddock, Meghann Parisio, Mario Rasmussen, Brent Rice, Dan Rideg, William Schulman, Jonathan Sletto, Mark Solseng, John 'Joe' Spoon, Bryan Stark, Emily Sulzbacher, David Thorleifson, Erik Varns, Kenneth Zimsky, William



APR 1 5 2011

Ed Smith Glerk of the Supreme Gourt State of Montana The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants passed the February 2011 examination, but still need to acquired a qualified MPRE score and, accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, cannot be admitted to the Bar of Montana until that score is attained, to-wit:

Close, DavidPanarella, LiliSolomon, MauryFrederick, SamuelPankratz, DarcyTrpis, MartinKoester, EdmondusSmith, RichardWhiting, Edgar

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants did not pass the February 2011 examination and, accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, are not qualified to be admitted to the Bar of Montana, to-wit:

Kiehn, Stacey Lucero, Kristina Pianca, Analicia Sears, Salina

Respectfully submitted on the 11th day of April, 2011.

Randy J. Co

umark T. Lenmark

Debra

Mike B. Anderson

Mike P. Sand

. Bjelland

Loren J. O'Toole, II