

CHAIR

RANDY J. COX Attorney at Law P.O. Box 9199 Missoula, MT 59807 Phone: (406) 543-6646

VICE CHAIR

JACQUELINE TERRELL LENMARK Attorney at Law 50 S. Last Chance Gulch Helena, MT 59601 Phone: (406) 442-0230

MEMBERS

MICHAEL B. ANDERSON Attorney at Law P.O. Box 3253 Billings, MT 59103 Phone: (406) 254-8904

GARY W. BJELLAND Attorney at Law P.O. Box 2269 Great Falls, MT 59403-2269 Phone: (406) 727-5000

LOREN J. O'TOOLE, II Attorney at Law 209 N. Main Plentywood, MT 59254 Phone: (406) 765-1630

DEBRA D. PARKER Attorney at Law P.O. Box 7873 Missoula, MT 59807 Phone: (406) 327-1517

MICHAEL P. SAND Attorney at Law 25 Apex Drive, Suite A Bozeman, MT 59718 Phone: (406) 587-2995

BAR ADMISSIONS ADMINISTRATOR

VANESSA SANDDAL P.O. Box 577 Helena, MT 59624 Phone: (406) 447-2202 vsanddal@montanabar.org

STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

7 West 6th Avenue, Suite 2B P.O. Box 577 Helena, MT 59624 Phone: (406) 442-7660 Fax: (406) 442-7763



October 1, 2010

TO: Ed Smith, Clerk of the Montana Supreme Court

FR: Vanessa Sanddal, Bar Admissions Administrator

RE: July 2010 Bar Exam Results

Dear Mr. Smith:

OCT 2010 ED SMITH Clerk of Supreme Court

RECENT

State of Montana

Enclosed please find the pass/fail results of the July 2010 bar exam. These results show that 131 examinees sat for the July 2010 bar examination. Out of the 131 examinees sitting, 121 examinees passed the exam and 10 examinees failed.

109 examinees are currently eligible to be Sworn-in once their dues are paid to the State Bar of Montana. 12 passing examinees listed must still obtain their MPRE requirement and will then be eligible. Names of the 121 examinees who passed will be listed on the State Bar of Montana's website now that the Court has been notified of the results.

Please contact me if you have any questions either by email at: <u>vsanddal@montanabar.org</u> or call my direct line at (406) 447-2202.

Sincerely,

VANESSA SANDDAL Bar Admissions Administrator



CHAIR

RANDY J. COX Attorney at Law P.O. Box 9199 Missoula, MT 59807 Phone: (406) 543-6646

VICE CHAIR

JACQUELINE TERRELL LENMARK Attorney at Law 50 S. Last Chance Gulch Helena, MT 59601 Phone: (406) 442-0230

MEMBERS

MICHAEL B. ANDERSON Attorney at Law P.O. Box 3253 Billings, MT 59103 Phone: (406) 254-8904

GARY W. BJELLAND Attorney at Law P.O. Box 2269 Great Falls, MT 59403-2269 Phone: (406) 727-5000

LOREN J. O'TOOLE, II Attorney at Law 209 N. Main Plentywood, MT 59254 Phone: (406) 765-1630

DEBRA D. PARKER Attorney at Law P.O. Box 7873 Missoula, MT 59807 Phone: (406) 327-1517

MICHAEL P. SAND Attorney at Law 25 Apex Drive, Suite A Bozeman, MT 59718 Phone: (406) 587-2995

BAR ADMISSIONS ADMINISTRATOR

VANESSA SANDDAL P.O. Box 577 Helena, MT 59624 Phone: (406) 447-2202 vsanddal@montanabar.org

STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

7 West 6th Avenue, Suite 2B P.O. Box 577 Helena, MT 59624 Phone: (406) 442-7660 Fax: (406) 442-7763

FILED

OCT 0 **1** 2010

IN THE MATTER OF THE JULY 2010 MONTANA BAR EXAMINATION Ed Smith REPORT OF THE JULY 2010 MONTANA BAR EXAMINATE OF MONTANA

The Members of the Montana Board of Bar Examiners, appointed by this Honorable Court to conduct examinations of candidates for admission to the Bar of Montana, respectfully report that on July 26-28, 2010, they conducted the general examination of applicants for admission to the Bar of Montana, certified to said Board by the Bar Admissions Administrator. After the examination by all applicants, the said Board of Bar Examiners now reports to this Honorable Court.

The Board finds the following-named applicants have passed the July 2010 examination, and it recommends they be admitted to practice law in the State of Montana, to-wit:

Abraham, Ryan Aldrich, Katherine Allen, Bryce Anderson, Lee Ann Barari, David Bettinger, Carl Braun, Margaret Browne, Ryan Buyske, Jennifer Cadwell, Sara Certain, Bert Clapp, Jack Clegg, Andrew Cook, Joshua Cossi, Domenic Cousin, Jonathan DeBoer, Stephanie Dillon. Hester Doggett, Michael Dunning, DarAnne Dwyer, Jennifer Ellis, Courtney Farris. Erin Fedders, James Furlong, Katherine Glovan, Jeffrey Gordon, Amanda 11

Grant. Nick Gross, Jordan Grubich, David Haladay, Andres Hand, John Harrison, Janet Hayden, Stephanie Haves, Melissa Hopper, Lindsev Hoskins, Brandon Jazayeri, Helia Johnson, Derf Johnson-Ellis, Leah Jones, Brendan Jones, Ryan Jones, Sky King, Christopher Kinkie, Rachel Kovite. Gavin Krebs, Jason Laferriere, Jaclyn Lagerstrom, Jona Lapotka, James Lishman, Robert Lofing, Nicholas Lovrich, Nichol

Lowe, Amy Lyford, Thomas MacIntyre, Shane Marty, Brian Mastee, Rebecca Mathews, Clark Mazurek, Kathryn McCormick, Anthony McFarland, Dylan McLarty, Charity McPherson, Ryan Miller, Adrian Mills, Brandon Moppert, Evan Morgan, Kristen Morigeau, Joshua Murphy, Brian Myers, Amanda Myers, Robert Neal, Paul Nicol, Paul Ovitt-Chipot, Valerie Ozier, James Papez, Jacqueline Park, Byung (Michael) Penner, Julie Peterson, Eric

Quinlan, Shawn	Schultz, Audrey	VonLangen, John
Randall, Carrie	Shadwick, Philip	Waddell, Phillip
Randall, David	Shaw, Adam	Wallace, MaryAnn
Reno, Jay	Stone, Charles Sanford	Warhank, Murry
Rivenbark, Abby	Stone, Hannah	Werner, Katelyn
Robison, Charles	Sullivan, Katie	Wilcox, Matthew
Ropp, Jennifer	Summerer, Amy	Williams, Megan
Sandru, Alexis	Tanner, Randy	Wilson, Kristina
Saverud, Anna	Tones, Jessica	Young, Ashley
Sawtelle, Camisha	Uberuaga, Michelle	

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants passed the July 2010 examination, but still need to acquired a qualified MPRE score and, accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, cannot be admitted to the Bar of Montana until that score is attained, to-wit:

Attardo, Pamela Dellerson, Danielle Hall, Robin Hansen, Kent Hanson, Laura

Michael, Jeremy Moore, Gerald Pearce, George Russell, Andrea Sharkey, Ross

Weaver, Elizabeth Wirth, Gabrielle

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants did not pass the July 2010 examination and, accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, are not qualified to be admitted to the Bar of Montana, to-wit:

Crane, Jennifer Downen, Christopher Harrison, Noelle Hastings, Jay Bradley Hawes, Andrew Kiehn, Stacey Lucero, Kristina Morigeau, Shane Rideg, William Roth, Teresa

Respectfully submitted on the 24th day of September, 2010.

Kandy J. C 0X Michael B. Anderson W. Bielland cqueline T. Lenmark Loren J. O'Toole, II

Debra D. Parker

Michael P. Sand