

STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

33 South Last Chance Gulch, Suite 1B• P.O. BOX 577 • HELENA, MONTANA 59624 (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763 Web Site: www.montanabar.org

IN THE MATTER OF THE JULY 2021 MONTANA BAR EXAMINATION

The Members of the Montana Board of Bar Examiners, appointed by this Honorable Court to conduct examinations of candidates for admission to the Bar of Montana, respectfully report that on July 27th & 28th, 2021 they conducted the general examination of 103 applicants for admission to the State Bar of Montana, and the results have been certified by the Board and the Bar Admissions Administrator. After the examination of all applicants, the Board of Bar Examiners submits the following results:

The Board finds the following-named applicants have passed the July 2021 examination, and recommends they be admitted to practice law in the State of Montana:

Weston Allen Cierra Leeann Anderson Meaghan Bailey Jonathan David Barge Seth Thomas Bonilla Dawn Renee Brooksbank Sean Edward Christensen Cameron Timothy Clevidence Colton Michael Coffee Courtney Zyeda Theresa Cole Kelsey Graysmith Dayton **Emerson Knut Engstrom** Colin Bertram FitzMaurice Forrest Samuel Graves Joseph Edward Gresham Hannah Isabelle Higgins Amanda Jo Jackson Afton Marie Jessop Mariah Nicole Johnson Caydon Charles Keller John Francis Kirby Taiyler Lynne Lindsey Erin Taylor McGarvey John Randall Miller Lindsay Ann Mullineaux Cassandra Lynn Nelson Michael James Noonan Sarah Marie Palakovich

Lauren Nicole Amongero **Richard Atemkeng Asong** Joy Elizabeth Barber Emily Jane Bolan Alizabeth Anne Bronsdon Alad Chanan Brown Madison Cisiewski Kylar Brice Clifton Katherine Marcella Cole Shelby Lyn Danna Aaron Joseph Dobruck Jesse Otis Erickson Rachel Elizabeth Fuller Derek Robert Graves Conran Herman Gunther Andrew James Hursh Taylor Christen Jenkins Scott David Johnson Robert Joseph Joki Harrison Scott Kerth Katalyn Amelia Lindberg Emily Marjoria McCulloch Brent Adam Mead Cole McCabe Morgan Reema Naijar Kevin Howard Ness Remy James Orrantia Jordan Anthony Pallesi

FILED

09/17/2021 Bowen Greenwood CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT STATE OF MONTANA

Case Number: PR 06-0318

CHAIR GARY W. BJELLAND PO Box 2269 Great Falls, MT 59403

VICE CHAIR DEBRA D. PARKER P.O. Box 7873 Missoula, MT 59807

MEMBERS TARA ELLIOTT P.O. Box 8329 Missoula, MT 59807

MICHAEL P. SAND 1700 W. Koeh, Ste 5 Bozeman, MT 59715

CYNTHIA K. THIEL PO Box 9199 Missoula, MT 59806

JACQUELINE T. LENMARK PO Box 598 Helena, MT 59624

PETER L. HELLAND PO Box 512 Glasgow, MT 59230

BAR ADMISSIONS ADMINISTRATOR

KATHIE LYNCH P.O. Box 577 Helena, MT 59624 klynch@montanabar.org

> Bowen Greenwood Clerk of Supreme Court State of Montana

SEP 17 2021

FIL FD

STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

33 South Last Chance Gulch, Suite 1B• P.O. BOX 577 • HELENA, MONTANA 59624 (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763 Web Site: www.montanabar.org

Levi Pauley Justin Tyler Ransom-Redeen Anthony Patrick Reed Deanna Lee Rothwell Shane Kyle St. Onge Robert James Thomas Rachel Lois Wagner Olivia Clare Wathne Amethyst Winne Westeren Hannah Swanson Willstein Hadyn Cole Pettersen Mackenzie Francis Redman Michael Roccaforte Katherine Mikah Shea Molly Colleen Stammer Dimitrios Tsolakidis Jacob Lee Walmsley Kimberly Jo Wein Connlan William Whyte

The Board also examined the following-named applicant, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. Theis applicant passed the July 2021 examination, but still needs to acquire a qualifying MPRE score and/or attend the Montana Law Seminar. Accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, this applicant has not met the requirements for admission to the Bar of Montana:

Mary Claire Trimble

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants did not pass the July 2021 examination and, accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, have not met the eligibility requirements to be admitted to the Bar of Montana:

Suzanne Marie Barnes Jordan Raymond Bridgman Nathalia Giordana Collins Schaonna Kristine Dowell Lindsay Mikal Garpestad Matthew Clark Hall Crissi-Lyn Hayer Thomas Carl Irvine Sapphire Little Star Longknife Benjamin Scott MacPherson Savannah Jean Main Conor Ploeger McKenzie Catherine Szarmach Lindsay Kay Whalen Christopher John Brault Madeline Marie Clarke Perry O'Brien Dayton Daniel Andrew Elsen Van Ellis Gillette Zachary James Harris Daniel Rashad Horton Dustin Lee Kuipers Daniel Scott MacMillan Erin Elizabeth Mahaney Edward Joseph O'Donnell Anthony Frances Romano Stephen Louis Vanderhoef

STATE OF MONTANA **BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS**

33 South Last Chance Gulch, Suite 1B P.O. BOX 577 · HELENA, MONTANA 59624 (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763 Web Site: www.montanabar.org

Respectfully submitted on the 13th day of September 2021.

W. Bjelland, Chair Gary

Debra D. Parker, Vice Chair

Jacqueline T. Lenmark by Gul

Tara Elliott by Gos

Mite P. Sail by Gib Mike P. Sand

Cynthia Thiel by Gas Cynthia Thiel Peter L. Hellard by Gas Peter L. Helland