

PR06-0318

STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

FILED

04/10/2020 Bowen Greenwood CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT STATE OF MONTANA

Case Number: PR 06-0318

33 South Last Chance Gulch, Suite 1B• P.O. BOX 577 • HELENA, MONTANA 59624 (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763 Web Site: www.montanabar.org

IN THE MATTER OF THE FEBRUARY 2020 MONTANA BAR EXAMINATION

The Members of the Montana Board of Bar Examiners, appointed by this Honorable Court to conduct examinations of candidates for admission to the Bar of Montana, respectfully report that on February 25th & 26th, 2020, they conducted the general examination of 37 applicants for admission to the State Bar of Montana, and the results have been certified by the Board and by the Bar Admissions Administrator. After the examination of all applicants, the Board of Bar Examiners submits the following results:

The Board finds the following-named applicants have passed the February 2020 examination, and recommends they be admitted to practice law in the State of Montana:

Webster Mallory Crist Loren Thomas Fitzpatrick Paul Godvin Gipe Rebekah Kaylin Hall Madeline Dominique Hatfield Katerina Marie Kuhr Lauren Grace Eileen LeSueur Rebecca Ann Newsom Megan Danielle Scott Sabrina Kaye Currie Joanna Nell Galbraith Brett Allen Goode Andria Richelle Hardin Kelsey Marie Hendricks Brynn Elise Lee Candace Brook Marcum Lynsey Ross Emily Anne Weithman

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants passed the February 2020 examination, but still need to acquire a qualifying MPRE score and/or attend the Montana Law Seminar. Accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, these applicants have not met the requirements for admission to the Bar of Montana:

Emily Ann Beard

Raymond Edward Morgan



APR 1 0 2020

Bowen Greenwood Clerk of Supreme Courr State of Montana

CHAIR

GARY W. BJELLAND PO Box 2269 Great Falls, MT 59403

VICE CHAIR

DEBRA D. PARKER P.O. Box 7873 Missoula, MT 59807

MEMBERS

TARA ELLIOTT P.O. Box 8329 Missoula, MT 59807

MICHAEL P. SAND 1700 W. Koch, Ste 5 Bozeman, MT 59715

CYNTHIA K. THIEL PO Box 9199 Missoula, MT 59806

JACQUELINE T. LENMARK PO Box 598 Helena, MT 59624

PETER L. HELLAND PO Box 512 Glasgow, MT 59230

BAR ADMISSIONS ADMINISTRATOR

KATHIE LYNCH P.O. Box 57? Helena, MT 59624 klynch@montanabar.org

STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

33 South Last Chance Gulch, Suite 1B• P.O. BOX 577 • HELENA, MONTANA 59624 (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763 Web Site: www.montanabar.org

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants did not pass the February 2020 examination and, accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, have not met the eligibility requirements to be admitted to the Bar of Montana:

Sheree Jean Amis KC James Barrett Whitney Marie Bugni Aaron Joseph Dobruck Cheryl May Ivery Dustin Lee Kuipers Nathaniel Richard Mount Jessica Carol Robinson Richard Atemkeng Asong Lisa Marie Brown Adam Dennaoui Peter Alexander Gale Caitlyn Autumn Kelly Michelle Louis Billy Ray Perry Seth Hanson Rogers

STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

33 South Last Chance Gulch, Suite 1B • P.O. BOX 577 • HELENA, MONTANA 59624 (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763 Web Site: <u>www.montanabar.org</u>

Respectfully submitted on the 6th day of April 2020.

Gary W. Bjelland, Chai

Debra D. d. orker Debra D. Parker, Vice Chair

Conmark

Jacqueline T. Lenmark

5 4

Tara Elliott

Mike P. Sand

1AO Cynthia Thiel 0

Peter L. Helland