



## REPORT OF THE JULY 2008 MONTANA BAR EXAMINATION Ed Smith

The Members of the Montana Board of Bar Examiners, appointed by statis commende Court to conduct examinations of candidates for admission to the Bar of Montana, respectfully report that on July 28-30, 2008, they conducted the general examination of applicants for admission to the Bar of Montana, certified to said Board by the Bar Admissions Administrator. After the examination by all applicants, the said Board of Bar Examiners now reports to this Honorable Court.

The Board finds the following-named applicants have passed the July 2008 examination, and it recommends they be admitted to practice law in the State of Montana, to-wit:

Badanes, Lori Berens, Brooke Berger, Luke Bohn, Craig Boris, Marcia Bosse, Karla Boyd, Regan Brown, Jason Campbell, Joshua Casillas, Joseph Coate, Erik DeConcini, Joel Deschene, Kimberly Dubois, Neal Edwards, John Ellis, Kathleen Erickson, Elizabeth Ewan, Jennifer

Farmer, Marta Fasching, Marhya Fellman, Ted Flahaut, Doug Garab, Alison Gingras, Scott Giuttari, Jennifer Goodkind, Julia Griffith, Ashley Grinde, Erica Gumper, Emily Hammar, Timothy Hansen, Mary Hinderman, Tammy Hooper, Gary Houston, Joseph Hubbard, Kelley Jeresek, Jinnifer Jetter, Justin Jones, Emily Kauffman, Michael Kilby, Jordan Knudsen, Austin La Seur, Carrie Leffers, Mary Loedy, Brant Lore, Juliane

McConnell, Christopher McKeon, Michael McLinden, Ross McQuillan, Brendan Mills, Eric

Luther, Jessie

Nelson, William Oitzinger, Hilary Oja, Joni Oram, Trent Owen, Jennifer Paisley, Kalah

Mundy, Steven

Nelson, Summer

Murphy, Erin

Palm, Sarah Petaja, Christopher Phillips, Sarah Racicot, Joseph Ranta, Katie Riss, Caroline

Sampsel, Mary-Elizabeth Schandelson, Brett Schulte, Dwight Scott Smith, Amy Shepard, Brett Shin, Michael Simeon, Anne-Marie

Sirrs, Julie Smith, Rebecca Snell, Grant Snipes, Benny Steele II. David Stichman, Rennie Sullivan, Paul

Sweeney, Christopher Tennant, Michael Thigpen, Helen Thilly, Owen Travis, Samantha Turner, Robin Ward, Molly Wells, Jamie Wetzsteon, Angela Yasenak, Michael Zendron, Amie

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants passed the July 2008 examination, but still need to acquired a qualified MPRE score and, accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, cannot be admitted to the Bar of Montana until that score is attained, to-wit:

Capulong, Eduardo Hornbein, Melissa Hrubes, John Kohn, Kathryn Lundberg, Jessie Young, Jamie

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants failed to pass the July 2008 examination and, accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, are not qualified to be admitted to the Bar of Montana, to-wit:

Guzman, Robert

Monteau Moore, Cynthia

Saul, Amanda

Langoni, Kerri Meras, Lukia

Polan, Jessica Rideg, William

Respectfully submitted on the 15th day of September, 2008.

Michael B. Anderson

Randy J. Cox

Gary W. Bjelland

Jacqueline T. Lenmark

Loren J. O'Toole, II

Debra D. Parker

Michael P. Sand