## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF MONTANA

June 25 2009

Ed Smith
ELERK OF THE SUPREME COURT
STATE OF MONTANA

No. AF 06-0090			CLERK OF THE SUPREME CO STATE OF MONTANA
IN THE MATTER OF THE APPOINTMENT			FILED
OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION ON PRACTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	) )	ORDER	JUN 2 5 2009
THE STATE OF MONTANA	)		BLERY OF THE SUPREME COURT HEATE OF MONTANA

Pursuant to Rule 2 of the Rules for Lawyer Disciplinary Enforcement, an order was issued on April 24, 2009, requiring the Honorable E. Wayne Phillips, District Judge, to conduct an election for a member of the Commission on Practice among the resident members of the Bar in Area F, comprised of Judith Basin, Fergus, Petroleum, Meagher, Wheatland, Golden Valley and Musselshell Counties (10<sup>th</sup> and 14<sup>th</sup> Judicial Districts) and to certify to this Court the results of the election. Such election was held, and the District Court has certified to this Court the results thereof.

The Court now appoints to the Commission on Practice of the Supreme Court of the State of Montana, Area F, for a four-year term commencing the date of this order:

Jon A. Oldenburg 505 W. Main, Ste. 309 Lewistown, MT 59457

The Clerk is directed to mail a copy of this order to the Secretary of the State of Montana for filing; to Jon A. Oldenburg, Esq.; to the State Bar of Montana; to the Administrative Secretary to the Commission on Practice and to each member of the Commission on Practice.

DATED this 25 day of June, 2009.

Chief Justice

Mornor

africia Cotte

Ric

Justices