

FILED STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

7 WEST SIXTH AVENUE, SUITE 2B • P.O. BOX 577 • HELENA, MONTANA 59624 (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763 Web Site: <u>www.montanabar.org</u>

APR 08-2016

IN THE MATTER OF THE FEBRUARY 2016 MONTANA BAR EXAMINATION

Ed Smith ERK OF THE SUPREME COURT STATE OF MONTANA

CHAIR JACQUELINE T. LENMARK PO Box 598 Helena, MT 59624

VICE CHAIR

GARY W. BJELLAND PO Box 2269 Great Fails, MT 59403

members Tara elliott

P.O. Box 8329 Missoula, MT 59807

LOREN J. O'TOOLE, II PO Box 529 Plentywood, MT 59254

DEBRA D. PARKER P.O. Box 7873 Missouls, MT 59807 MICHAEL P. SAND

1700 W. Koch, Ste 5 Bozeman, MT 59715

CYNTHIA K. THIEL PO Box 9199 Missoula, MT 59807

BAR ADMISSIONS ADMINISTRATOR

KATHIE LYNCH P.O. Box 577 Helena, MT 59624 klynch@montanabar.org The Members of the Montana Board of Bar Examiners, appointed by this Honorable Court to conduct examinations of candidates for admission to the Bar of Montana, respectfully report that on February 23-24, 2016, they conducted the general examination of 55 applicants for admission to the State Bar of Montana, and the results have been certified by the Board and by the Bar Admissions Administrator. After the examination of all applicants, the Board of Bar Examiners submits the following results:

The Board finds the following-named applicants have passed the February 2016 examination, and recommends they be admitted to practice law in the State of Montana:

Jacob Roy Allington Cody Oliver Atkins Anthony Joseph Robert Baxter David A. Bell Roberta Ann Berkhof Nathaniel Talbot Block **Benjamin Charles Burns Rvan James Clark** Zachary Todd Coccoli Jeavon Cally Ehler Kelby Robert Fischer Brian Mark Haynes Brett Joseph Irigoin Kari Lynn Jensen Jackson Shaw Kern Zachary Daniel Kitchin Daniel Paul Knudsen

Claire Michelle Lettow James Thomas McCormack Kelly E. Nokes Heather Elise Norton Penelope Anne Oteri Zachary Andrew Patten Sonja Lee Pospisil Jordan J. Roy Shea Anson Baptiste Sammons Michael Paul Sarabia **Tyler Cole Smith** Abigail Louise Thiry Brittany Lee Vinson Herman Austin Watson Lindsey M. West-Hromadka Daniel Geary Wood

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants passed the February 2016 examination, but still need to acquire a qualifying MPRE score and/or attend the Montana Law Seminar. Accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, these applicants have not met the requirements for admission to the Bar of Montana:

Aurora Rose Janke Susanne Klaric Marcus Tolerton Pearson Tyler John Theisen

STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

7 WEST SIXTH AVENUE, SUITE 2B • P.O. BOX 577 • HELENA, MONTANA 59624 (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763 Web Site: <u>www.montanabar.org</u>

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants did not pass the February 2016 examination and, accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, have not met the eligibility requirements to be admitted to the Bar of Montana:

Brant Romanmichael Beaudry Taylor Jourdan Bottomley Kellie Corinne Cahill Kristina Marie Cassone Fiona Mary Davidson Wade Thomas Fellin Kimberly Louise Field Stephanie Louise Fuller Amanda Beth Henthorne Dustin Lee Kuipers Ali Nicole Nusbaum Mercedes Ann Oxford-Kemp Hillary Clare Plouffe-Austin Gretchen Mary Rangitsch Erik Patrick Rathie Christopher James Shipp Benjamin C. Shumate Laura Brammer Webb

STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

7WEST SIXTHAVENUE, SUITE 28 • P0. BOX 577 • HELENA, MONTANA 59624 Web Site: www.montanabar.org (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763

Respectfully submitted on the 4th day of April, 2016.

ulue J. Germark T Lenmark, Chair Jacquelin

Gaf Vice Chai Bjelland,

Debra D Parker

ì

1

Tara Elliott

Mike P Sand

Cynthia K. Thiel

O'Toole II by JNR. Loren J O'Tgole, II