

STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

FILED April 10 2015

Ed Smith CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT STATE OF MONTANA Case Number: AF 06-0318

7 WEST SIXTH AVENUE, SUITE 2B • P.O. BOX 577 • HELENA, MONTANA 59624 (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763 Web Site: www.montanabar.org

IN THE MATTER OF THE FEBRUARY 2015 MONTANA BAR EXAMINATION

The Members of the Montana Board of Bar Examiners, appointed by this Honorable Court to conduct examinations of candidates for admission to the Bar of Montana, respectfully report that on February 24-25, 2015, they conducted the general examination of applicants for admission to the State Bar of Montana, and the results have been certified by the Board and by the Bar Admissions Administrator. After the examination of all applicants, the Board of Bar Examiners submits the following results:

The Board finds the following-named applicants have passed the February 2015 examination, and recommends they be admitted to practice law in the State of Montana:

Alyssa Marie Aklestad Zane Alan Aukee Alisha Marie Backus Bradley David Bowen Julia Judith Brown Barbra Ann Burleigh Caitlin Johanna Carpenter Jeremy Sky Craft Kari Lynn Dady Benjamin Grant Dickson William Cardiff Fanning David Wayne Garfield Jordan Elizabeth Goldberg David Robert Gordon Carolyn H. Gray Mark Malhiot Handelman Thomas Ganoe Hazen William Joseph Holahan Dylan Jacob Jensen Tiffany Michelle Kelley Hayley Catherine Kemmick **Ross Patrick Keogh**

Jared Franklin Kiess Michael Edward Manaton Benjamin James Mann Keeley Marie McKay Kathleen Anne Molsberry David Charles Morine Erica Anne Mortensen Moses Ouma Okeyo **Brooke Willow Perkins** Shenandoah R. Roath Brittany Lynn Santorno Dale Michael Schowengerdt Scott Paul Seifert Jessica Elisa Simons Kelly Jean Burton Smith Jennifer Lynne Stallkamp Anna Rose Sullivan Fernando Josei Terrones Gregory John Trangmoe Danielle Shelly Vukonich Jana Lynn Walker

FILED

APR 10 2015

Ed Smith GLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT STATE OF MONTANA

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants passed the February 2015 examination, but still need to acquire a qualifying MPRE score and/or attend the Montana Law Seminar. Accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, these applicants have not met the requirements for admission to the Bar of Montana:

Kent Arnold Anderson Sarah M. Carver Richard Wayne Casey Kimberly Anne Munson Lindsey Renee Simon Joseph Rodney Starr

CHAIR

JACQUELINE T. LENMARK PO Box 598 Helena, MT 59624

VICE CHAIR

GARY W. BJELLAND PO Box 2269 Great Falls, MT 59403

MEMBERS

TARA ELLIOTT P.O. Box 8329 Missoula, MT 59807

LOREN J. O'TOOLE, II PO Box 529 Plentywood, MT 59254

DEBRA D. PARKER P.O. Box 7873 Missoula, MT 59807

MICHAEL P. SAND 1700 W. Koch, Ste 5 Bozeman, MT 59715

CYNTHIA K. THIEL PO Box 9199 Missoula, MT 59807

BAR ADMISSIONS ADMINISTRATOR

MARIE CONNOLLY P.O. Box 577 Helena, MT 59624 mconnolly@montanabar.org

STATE OF MONTANA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS

7 WEST SIXTH AVENUE, SUITE 2B • P.O. BOX 577 • HELENA, MONTANA 59624 (406) 442-7660 Fax (406) 442-7763 Web Site: <u>www.montanabar.org</u>

The Board also examined the following-named applicants, certified to the Board of Bar Examiners by the Bar Admissions Administrator. These applicants did not pass the February 2015 examination and, accordingly, in the opinion of the Board, have not met the eligibility requirements to be admitted to the Bar of Montana:

Cody Oliver Atkins Lindsay Marie Duckworth Kevin Michael Emmerich Wade Thomas Fellin Kimberly Louise Field Stephanie Louise Fuller Allison Renee Harrison Samantha Jane Jensen Kathleen Grace Kelly Dustin Lee Kuipers Magdalene M. McCall James Anthony Mitchell Penelope Anne Oteri Sonja Lee Pospisil Erinn Elizabeth Sams Christopher James Shipp Jessica Walker-Keleher

The Board finds the following-named applicants have attended the February 2015 Montana Law Seminar and have met all other eligibility requirements, and recommends they be admitted to practice law in the State of Montana:

Ryan Patrick Peabody

Michael Timothy Sullivan

Respectfully submitted on the 6th day of April, 2015.

Jacqueline T. Lenmark. Chair Vice Ch Debra D. Parl Tara Elliott

Mike P. Sand Cynthia K. Lhiel

Cynthia Thiel

Loren J. O'Toole, II